Our People

Home / About / Our People

Leadership and Office Staff

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter

Chief Executive Officer

mcarpenter@premierselect.com

Tim Riley

Tim Riley

Chief Operations Officer

triley@premierselect.com

Kirk Sattazahn

Kirk Sattazahn

Director of Marketing

kirk7@premierselect.com

Tim Barnes

Tim Barnes

Marketing Director

tbarnes@premierselect.com

Beverly Barnes

Beverly Barnes

Office Manager

bbarnes@premierselect.com

Heather Jones

Heather Jones

Business Support Coordinator

hjones@premierselect.com

Ryan Visneski

Ryan Visneski

Controller

rvisneski@premierselect.com

Dawn Heydon

Dawn Heydon

EDP Supervisor

dheydon@premierselect.com

Dane Clark

Dane Clark

IT Manager

dclark@premierselect.com

Amanda Landsiedel

Amanda Landsiedel

Director of Distribution

alandsiedel@premierselect.com

Tim Rogers

Tim Rogers

Fleet and Distribution

trogers@premierselect.com

Bill Bowman

Bill Bowman

Distribution

bbowman@premierselect.com

Bill Rice

Bill Rice

Distribution

brice@premierselect.com

Beth Bevan

Beth Bevan

Human Resources Manager

bbevan@premierselect.com

Julie Kinnard

Julie Kinnard

Human Resources and Accounting

jkinnard@premierselect.com

Sue Sopko

Sue Sopko

Senior Accountant

ssopko@premierselect.com

Kathy Faux

Kathy Faux

Business Support Coordinator (Accounts Payable)

kfaux@premierselect.com

Heather Rosengrant

Heather Rosengrant

Business Support Coordinator (Accounts Receivable)

hrosengrant@premierselect.com

Linda Davison

Linda Davison

Data Entry

ldavison@premierselect.com

Rita Wray

Rita Wray

Data Entry

rwray@premierselect.com

Pam Garland

Pam Garland

Administrative Assistant

pgarland@premierselect.com

Sherry Musick

Sherry Musick

Secretary/Receptionist

smusick@premierselect.com

Laura Ritchey

Laura Ritchey

Communications Specialist

lritchey@premierselect.com

Regional Marketing Managers

Trever Babcock

Trever Babcock

Northeast Marketing Manager

tbabcock@premierselect.com

Matt Caldwell

Matt Caldwell

Beef Program and Business Development Manager

mcaldwell@premierselect.com

Paul Knight

Paul Knight

Central Marketing Manager

pknight@premierselect.com

Dave Whitlock

Dave Whitlock

Southern Marketing Manager

dwhitlock@premierselect.com

Jim  Yance

Jim Yance

Beef Program Regional Manager

jyance@premierselect.com

Dairy Coordinators/Evaluators

David Carmichael

David Carmichael

Dairy Coordinator

dcarmichael@premierselect.com

Michelle Cornman

Michelle Cornman

Dairy Coordinator

mcornman@premierselect.com

Jerry Emerich

Jerry Emerich

Dairy Coordinator

jemerich@premierselect.com

Joe Fowler

Joe Fowler

Dairy Coordinator/Large Dairy Specialist

jfowler@premierselect.com

Todd Gaby

Todd Gaby

Dairy Coordinator

tgaby@premierselect.com

Daphne Lang

Daphne Lang

Dairy Coordinator

dlang@premierselect.com

John Mikel

John Mikel

Dairy Coordinator

jmikel@premierselect.com

Eric Schultz

Eric Schultz

Dairy Coordinator

eschultz@premierselect.com

Shelley Sharpe

Shelley Sharpe

Dairy Coordinator

ssharpe@premierselect.com

Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Dairy Coordinator

msmith@premierselect.com

Mike Swartley

Mike Swartley

Dairy Coordinator

mswartley@premierselect.com

Reproductive Service Specialist Supervisors

Brian Boyer

Brian Boyer

RSS Supervisor

bboyer@premierselect.com

Brett Haines

Brett Haines

RSS Supervisor

bhaines@premierselect.com

Alan Miller

Alan Miller

Large Herd Sales Representative/Technician Manager/ASM

amiller@premierselect.com

Peter Perron

Peter Perron

RSS Supervisor

pperron@premierselect.com

Sales Support

Carli Woodward

Carli Woodward

Reproductive Specialist/AI Trainer

cwoodward@premierselect.com

Jim Charles

Jim Charles

Authorized Independent Representative of Premier Select Sires
Matt Charles

Matt Charles

Authorized Independent Representative of Premier Select Sires
John Cook

John Cook

Authorized Independent Distributor

jcook@premierselect.com

Melanie Herman

Melanie Herman

Sales Support

mherman@premierselect.com

John Jacobs

John Jacobs

Sales Support Specialist

jjacobs@premierselect.com

Kevin Lager

Kevin Lager

Sales and Service Representative

klager@premierselect.com

Scott Zehr

Scott Zehr

Sales Support

szehr@premierselect.com

Ivor Jones

Ivor Jones

AI Trainer

ijones@premierselect.com

Area Sales Managers and Reproductive Service Specialists

To find your local Area Sales Manager, please visit our Service Areas page. If you are interested in setting up technician services, your Area Sales Manager can connect you with your local Reproductive Service Specialist.