Our People

Home / About / Our People

Leadership

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter

Chief Executive Officer

mcarpenter@premierselect.com

Tim Riley

Tim Riley

Chief Operations Officer

triley@premierselect.com

Tim Barnes

Tim Barnes

Director of Distribution

tbarnes@premierselect.com

Beth Bevan

Beth Bevan

Director of Human Resources

bbevan@premierselect.com

Kirk Sattazahn

Kirk Sattazahn

Director of Marketing

kirk7@premierselect.com

Ryan Visneski

Ryan Visneski

Director of Finance

rvisneski@premierselect.com

Regional Marketing Managers

Trever Babcock

Trever Babcock

Northeast Marketing Manager

tbabcock@premierselect.com

Joe Fowler

Joe Fowler

Southwest Marketing Manager

jfowler@premierselect.com

Paul Knight

Paul Knight

Central Marketing Manager

pknight@premierselect.com

Dave Whitlock

Dave Whitlock

Southern Marketing Manager

dwhitlock@premierselect.com

Reproductive Service Specialist Supervisors

Brian Boyer

Brian Boyer

RSS Supervisor

bboyer@premierselect.com

Kara Brown

Kara Brown

RSS Supervisor

kbrown@premierselect.com

George Casale

George Casale

RSS Supervisor

gcasale@premierselect.com

Brett Haines

Brett Haines

RSS Supervisor

bhaines@premierselect.com

Peter Perron

Peter Perron

RSS Supervisor

pperron@premierselect.com

Andrew Sutton

Andrew Sutton

RSS Supervisor

asutton@premierselect.com

Product Promotions

Jeffrey Hostetter

Jeffrey Hostetter

Manager of Product Promotions

jhostetter@premierselect.com

Training and Development

Karen Wheatley

Karen Wheatley

Manager of Employee Training, Development & Engagement

kwheatley@premierselect.com

Communications

Laura Williams

Laura Williams

Communications Specialist

lritchey@premierselect.com

Dairy Coordinators

Ryan Bodenhausen

Ryan Bodenhausen

ASM and SMS

rbodenhausen@premierselect.com

David Carmichael

David Carmichael

Dairy Coordinator

dcarmichael@premierselect.com

Michelle Cornman

Michelle Cornman

Dairy Coordinator

mcornman@premierselect.com

Jerry Emerich

Jerry Emerich

Dairy Coordinator

jemerich@premierselect.com

Todd Gaby

Todd Gaby

Dairy Coordinator

tgaby@premierselect.com

Daphne Lang

Daphne Lang

Dairy Coordinator

dlang@premierselect.com

Dave McAuley

Dave McAuley

Dairy Coordinator

dmcauley@premierselect.com

John Mikel

John Mikel

Dairy Coordinator

jmikel@premierselect.com

Eric Schultz

Eric Schultz

Dairy Coordinator

eschultz@premierselect.com

Shelley Sharpe

Shelley Sharpe

Dairy Coordinator

ssharpe@premierselect.com

Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Dairy Coordinator

msmith@premierselect.com

Mike Swartley

Mike Swartley

Dairy Coordinator

mswartley@premierselect.com

Sales Support

Matt Caldwell

Matt Caldwell

Beef Program and Business Development Manager

mcaldwell@premierselect.com

Jim Charles

Jim Charles

Sales and Service Representative
Matt Charles

Matt Charles

Sales and Service Representative
Cameron Davis

Cameron Davis

Sales Support

cdavis@premierselect.com

Betty Getty

Betty Getty

AI Trainer

bgetty@premierselect.com

Melanie Herman

Melanie Herman

Reproductive Specialist

mherman@premierselect.com

John Jacobs

John Jacobs

Sales Support

jjacobs@premierselect.com

Kevin Lager

Kevin Lager

Sales and Service Representative

klager@premierselect.com

Andrew Sutton

Andrew Sutton

Reproductive & Monitoring Systems Specialist

asutton@premierselect.com

Carli Woodward

Carli Woodward

Reproductive Specialist/AI Trainer

cwoodward@premierselect.com

Jim  Yance

Jim Yance

Regional Beef Program Manager

jyance@premierselect.com

Scott Zehr

Scott Zehr

Sales Support

szehr@premierselect.com

Elizabeth Ziegler

Elizabeth Ziegler

Reproductive & Monitoring Systems Specialist

eziegler@premierselect.com

PA Office Staff

Bill Bowman

Bill Bowman

Distribution

bbowman@premierselect.com

Dane Clark

Dane Clark

IT Manager

dclark@premierselect.com

Linda Davison

Linda Davison

Data Entry

ldavison@premierselect.com

Kathy Faux

Kathy Faux

Business Support Coordinator (Accounts Payable)

kfaux@premierselect.com

Dawn Heydon

Dawn Heydon

EDP Supervisor

dheydon@premierselect.com

Heather Jones

Heather Jones

Business Support Coordinator

hjones@premierselect.com

Amanda Landsiedel

Amanda Landsiedel

Distribution Manager

alandsiedel@premierselect.com

Tim Rogers

Tim Rogers

Fleet and Distribution

trogers@premierselect.com

Heather Rosengrant

Heather Rosengrant

Business Support Coordinator (Accounts Receivable)

hrosengrant@premierselect.com

Sue Sopko

Sue Sopko

Senior Accountant

ssopko@premierselect.com

TN Office Staff

Beverly Barnes

Beverly Barnes

Office Manager

bbarnes@premierselect.com

Pam Garland

Pam Garland

Administrative Assistant

pgarland@premierselect.com

Anna Whitt

Anna Whitt

Distribution & Support Specialist

awhitt@premierselect.com

VA Office Staff

Sherry Musick

Sherry Musick

Secretary/Receptionist

smusick@premierselect.com

Rita Wray

Rita Wray

Data Entry

rwray@premierselect.com

Area Sales Managers and Reproductive Service Specialists

To find your local Area Sales Manager, please visit our Service Areas page. If you are interested in setting up technician services, your Area Sales Manager can connect you with your local Reproductive Service Specialist.