Regional Sales Managers

Home / About / Our People / Regional Sales Managers

Regional Sales Managers

Trever Babcock

Trever Babcock

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

tbabcock@premierselect.com

Ryan Bodenhausen

Ryan Bodenhausen

Southwest Regional Sales Manager

rbodenhausen@premierselect.com

Southwest Regional Marketing Manager
Dairy Coordinator (SMS)
Beef Sales Support

Kevin Lager

Kevin Lager

Southwest Regional Sales Manager

klager@premierselect.com

Brad Barham

Brad Barham

Southern Regional Sales Manager

bbarham@premierselect.com

Paul Knight

Paul Knight

Central Regional Sales Manager

pknight@premierselect.com

Sean Johnson

Sean Johnson

Central Regional Sales Manager

sjohnson@premierselect.com

Area Sales Managers

To find your local Area Sales Manager, please visit our Service Areas page.