Office Staff

Home / Office Staff

PA Office Staff

Bill Bowman

Bill Bowman

Distribution

bbowman@premierselect.com

Dane Clark

Dane Clark

IT Manager

dclark@premierselect.com

Kathy Faux

Kathy Faux

Business Support Coordinator (Accounts Payable)

kfaux@premierselect.com

Rita Harvey

Rita Harvey

Business Support Coordinator

rharvey@premierselect.com

Dawn Heydon

Dawn Heydon

EDP Supervisor

dheydon@premierselect.com

Heather Jones

Heather Jones

Business Support Coordinator

hjones@premierselect.com

Amanda Landsiedel

Amanda Landsiedel

Distribution Manager

alandsiedel@premierselect.com

Tim Rogers

Tim Rogers

Fleet and Distribution

trogers@premierselect.com

Heather Rosengrant

Heather Rosengrant

Business Support Coordinator (Accounts Receivable)

hrosengrant@premierselect.com

Sue Sopko

Sue Sopko

Senior Accountant

ssopko@premierselect.com

TN Office Staff

Beverly Barnes

Beverly Barnes

Office Manager

bbarnes@premierselect.com

Pam Garland

Pam Garland

Administrative Assistant

pgarland@premierselect.com

Anna Whitt

Anna Whitt

Distribution & Support Specialist

awhitt@premierselect.com