Leadership and Office Staff

Home / About / Our People / Leadership and Office Staff

Leadership and Office Staff

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter

Chief Executive Officer

mcarpenter@premierselect.com

Tim Riley

Tim Riley

Chief Operations Officer

triley@premierselect.com

Tim Barnes

Tim Barnes

Director of Distribution

tbarnes@premierselect.com

Beth Bevan

Beth Bevan

Director of Human Resources

bbevan@premierselect.com

Kirk Sattazahn

Kirk Sattazahn

Director of Marketing

kirk7@premierselect.com

Ryan Visneski

Ryan Visneski

Director of Finance

rvisneski@premierselect.com