SESS Employee Directory

Home / Board of Directors / SESS Employee Directory
Tim Riley

Tim Riley

Chief Operations Officer

triley@premierselect.com

Beverly Barnes

Beverly Barnes

Office Manager

bbarnes@premierselect.com

Pam Garland

Pam Garland

Administrative Assistant

pgarland@premierselect.com

Lucky Keller

Lucky Keller

Sales

lkeller@premierselect.com

Marcus Starnes

Marcus Starnes

Sales

mstarnes@premierselect.com

Mike Bailey

Mike Bailey

ASM

mbailey@premierselect.com

Rick Mix

Rick Mix

Sales

rmix@premierselect.com

Ryan Bodenhausen

Ryan Bodenhausen

ASM

rbodenhausen@premierselect.com

Shawn Roy

Shawn Roy

ASM

sroy@premierselect.com

Henry Mitchell

Henry Mitchell

Sales

hmitchell@premierselect.com

Bob Palmore

Bob Palmore

ASM

bpalmore@premierselect.com

Jaran Lehman

Jaran Lehman

Sales

jlehman@premierselect.com

Len Holliman

Len Holliman

Sales

lholliman@premierselect.com

Mario Saenz

Mario Saenz

Technician

msaenz@premierselect.com

Alejandro Navarro

Alejandro Navarro

Reproductive Service Specialist

anavarro@premierselect.com

Miguel Marquez

Miguel Marquez

Technician

mmarquez@premierselect.com

Edgar Gonzalez

Edgar Gonzalez

Technician

egonzalez@premierselect.com

Pedro Chavez

Pedro Chavez

Technician

pchavez@premierselect.com

Len Holliman

Len Holliman

Sales

lholliman@premierselect.com

Todd Lee

Todd Lee

Sales Representatives

tlee@premierselect.com

Josh Major

Josh Major

Sales Representatives

jmajor@premierselect.com

Justin Edwards

Justin Edwards

Sales Representatives

jedwards@premierselect.com