Pennsylvania

Home / Service Areas / Pennsylvania
Showing 1 - 12 of 12
Jake Detterline
Area Sales Manager
Dudley, PA
(814) 386-0451
jdetterline@premierselect.com
Rick Krall
Area Sales Manager
Lebanon, Pennsylvania
(717) 507-9643
rkrall@premierselect.com
Mike Kline
Area Sales Manager
Mcveytown, PA
(717) 250-6188
mkline@premierselect.com
Paul Moyer
Area Sales Manager
Roaring Branch, PA
(607) 742-3505
pmoyer@premierselect.com
Hannah Wentworth
Area Sales Manager
Frenchville, PA
(717) 740-3949
hwentworth@premierselect.com
Andrew Fleischer
Area Sales Manager
Lititz, PA
(717) 994-1914
afleischer@premierselect.com
Greg Kilmer
Area Sales Manager
Towanda, PA
(607) 857-0456
gkilmer@premierselect.com
COBA/Select Sires Inc.
Select Sires Inc. Member Cooperative
1224 Alton Darby Creek Road, Columbus, OH 43228
(800) 837-2621
Jeff Benedict
Area Sales Manager
Waynesboro, PA
(717) 598-8084
jbenedict@premierselect.com
Tom Rentschler
Area Sales Manager
Hamburg, PA
(484) 955-2243
trentschler@premierselect.com
Jeremiah Fearnley
Area Sales Manager
Little Meadows, PA
(570) 396-1002
jfearnley@premierselect.com
Sean Johnson
Area Sales Manager
Glenville, PA
(301) 676-2230
sjohnson@premierselect.com