Training

Home / Training
Carli

Training at Premier Select Sires

The team of reproductive specialists at Premier Select Sires have the expertise and experience to train you to effectively breed your own cows in a short period of time. Trainers are located throughout our sales area offering, artificial insemination schools at a convenient location and time for you.

At the end of the two to three day school or on-farm training, you will have the skills needed to inseminate your own herd with industry-leading Select Sires semen. Training fees vary by location and time required, but you will find training to be a cost effective investment in your farm’s reproductive success.

Training classes will be posted on this page as they are scheduled—check back frequently to find classes offered near you! You may sign up and pay online. Details for individual courses are available by clicking on the listings below.

Reproductive tools and animal health products help protect genetic investments and maximize return. From calf jackets for optimal gain to teat dips for the highest quality milk, and from udder liniments for healthy udders to feed additives for optimized production, Premier Select Sires has a product that can benefit you on your operation.

Products listed are merely distributed by Select Sires and manufactured or processed by the company indicated. All claims, representations, and warranties, expressed or implied, are made by the manufacturer. No representations or warranties, expressed or implied, are made by Select Sires.


Featured Products

Dip Cups
Dip Cups
Dip Cups
$12.00
1 - 60 of 64 items

Southwest Region AI Schools

AI Training Courses at the University of TN Institute of Agriculture

logo

Various Dates

$500

AI Training Course in Auburn, AL

logo

August 27-28, 2019
Auburn University College of Veterinary Medicine
$500

Certified Trainers:

Mike Bailey

Mike Bailey

ASM

mbailey@premierselect.com

Melanie Herman

Melanie Herman

Reproductive Specialist

mherman@premierselect.com

Len Holliman

Len Holliman

Sales

lholliman@premierselect.com

John Jacobs

John Jacobs

Sales Support

jjacobs@premierselect.com

Marcus Starnes

Marcus Starnes

Sales

mstarnes@premierselect.com

Carli Woodward

Carli Woodward

Reproductive Specialist/AI Trainer

cwoodward@premierselect.com