Training

Home / Training
Carli

Training at Premier Select Sires

The team of reproductive specialists at Premier Select Sires have the expertise and experience to train you to effectively breed your own cows in a short period of time. Trainers are located throughout our sales area offering, artificial insemination schools at a convenient location and time for you.

At the end of the two to three day school or on-farm training, you will have the skills needed to inseminate your own herd with industry-leading Select Sires semen. Training fees vary by location and time required, but you will find training to be a cost effective investment in your farm’s reproductive success.

Training classes will be posted on this page as they are scheduled—check back frequently to find classes offered near you! You may sign up and pay online. Details for individual courses are available by clicking on the listings below.

Select DTX

SKU S205
$250.00
In stock
1
Product Details

A direct-fed microbial containing L-form bacteria. Designed specifically for feed challenges caused by molds and other metabolites. (50 pounds)

  • A product of Agrarian Solutions
  • Key ingredient: One specific L-form Lactobacillus
  • Enhances the immune system to assist the cow when faced with challenges such as loose manure, low or erratic feed consumption, reduced milk production, elevated somatic cell count and poor reproductive performance including weak heats, cystic cows and even abortions
  • Select DTX should be fed when feed ingredients are in poor condition, when symptoms are present, and when feed assays show problems
  • Click this link for a full product data sheet

Select DTX is a trademark of Select Sires Inc. Product listed is manufactured by Agrarian Marketing Corporation a registered trademark of Agrarian Marketing Corporation, Middlebury, IN.

Save this product for later

Southwest Region AI Schools

AI Training Courses at the University of TN Institute of Agriculture

logo

Various Dates

$500

Certified Trainers:

Mike Bailey

Mike Bailey

ASM

mbailey@premierselect.com

Melanie Herman

Melanie Herman

Reproductive Specialist

mherman@premierselect.com

Len Holliman

Len Holliman

Sales

lholliman@premierselect.com

John Jacobs

John Jacobs

Sales Support

jjacobs@premierselect.com

Marcus Starnes

Marcus Starnes

Sales

mstarnes@premierselect.com

Carli Woodward

Carli Woodward

Reproductive Specialist/AI Trainer

cwoodward@premierselect.com

Todd Gaby

Todd Gaby

Dairy Coordinator

tgaby@premierselect.com

Jaran Lehman

Jaran Lehman

Sales

jlehman@premierselect.com

Anna Whitt

Anna Whitt

Distribution & Support Specialist

awhitt@premierselect.com

Betty Getty

Betty Getty

AI Trainer

bgetty@premierselect.com

Kenny Nolen

Kenny Nolen

ASM

knolen@premierselect.com

Justin Edwards

Justin Edwards

Sales Representative

jedwards@premierselect.com

Bob Palmore

Bob Palmore

ASM

bpalmore@premierselect.com

Shawn Roy

Shawn Roy

ASM

sroy@premierselect.com

Lucky Keller

Lucky Keller

Sales

lkeller@premierselect.com