Training

Home / Training
Carli

Training at Premier Select Sires

The team of reproductive specialists at Premier Select Sires have the expertise and experience to train you to effectively breed your own cows in a short period of time. Trainers are located throughout our sales area offering, artificial insemination schools at a convenient location and time for you.

At the end of the two to three day school or on-farm training, you will have the skills needed to inseminate your own herd with industry-leading Select Sires semen. Training fees vary by location and time required, but you will find training to be a cost effective investment in your farm’s reproductive success.

Training classes will be posted on this page as they are scheduled—check back frequently to find classes offered near you! You may sign up and pay online. Details for individual courses are available by clicking on the listings below.

Tri-Purify

SKU A051
$81.00
In stock
1
Product Details

A dietary feed supplement for pre-weaned calves--nutraceutical and direct fed microbial (36 count)

Features:

  • Provides pure, natural essential oils selected specifically for the pre-weaned calf
  • Combines live natural occurring micro-organisms: Bacillus licheniformis and Bacillus subtili fermentation products, which enhance the environment of the digestive tract
  • Nutriceuticals: mannan oligosaccharides (MOS) a fermentable carbohydrate for bacteria in the lower digestive tract
  • Utilizes state-of-the-art packaging with low moisture carrier and moisture scavengers to ensure live and viable bacteria
  • Contains intestinal bacteria and live cell yeast
  • Field tested


Benefits:

  • Pure and natural essential oils have strong antibacterial effects, which improve the natural immune system
  • Reduces the severity and occurrence of scours
  • Guaranteed live product with 12-month shelf life
  • Gastrointestinal microflora
  • Increases enzyme activity resulting in improved average daily gain, improved starter intake and feed efficiency
  • Contains fermentation metabolites: hydrolyzed yeast, yeast extract and yeast culture shown to improve animal performance as well as improve intestinal microflora
  • See link for full product data sheet



Save this product for later

Southwest Region AI Schools

AI Training Courses at the University of TN Institute of Agriculture

logo

Various Dates

$500

Certified Trainers:

Mike Bailey

Mike Bailey

ASM

mbailey@premierselect.com

Melanie Herman

Melanie Herman

Reproductive Specialist

mherman@premierselect.com

Len Holliman

Len Holliman

Sales

lholliman@premierselect.com

John Jacobs

John Jacobs

Sales Support

jjacobs@premierselect.com

Marcus Starnes

Marcus Starnes

Sales

mstarnes@premierselect.com

Carli Woodward

Carli Woodward

Reproductive Specialist/AI Trainer

cwoodward@premierselect.com

Todd Gaby

Todd Gaby

Dairy Coordinator

tgaby@premierselect.com

Henry Mitchell

Henry Mitchell

Sales

hmitchell@premierselect.com

Anna Whitt

Anna Whitt

Distribution & Support Specialist

awhitt@premierselect.com

Betty Getty

Betty Getty

AI Trainer

bgetty@premierselect.com

Kenny Nolen

Kenny Nolen

ASM

knolen@premierselect.com

Justin Edwards

Justin Edwards

Sales Representatives

jedwards@premierselect.com

Bob Palmore

Bob Palmore

ASM

bpalmore@premierselect.com

Shawn Roy

Shawn Roy

ASM

sroy@premierselect.com

Lucky Keller

Lucky Keller

Sales

lkeller@premierselect.com

Jaran Lehman

Jaran Lehman

Sales

jlehman@premierselect.com